Organizing and program committee:

J. Selye University
Faculty of Education
Department of Chemistry

Dr. habil. PaedDr. György Juhász, PhD
Mgr. Katarína Szarka, PhD.
Mgr. Andrea Vargová, PhD.
Ing. Ildikó Bucseková
Mgr. Gergely Kocsis
Gábor Dibó, PhD.

University of Pécs
Institute of Bioanalysis
DSc. Ferenc Kilár

Contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.